



March 01, 2025

BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai -400001.

Security ID/Code - ELNET/517477

Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub: Revised Intimation for Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors.

In continuation of our earlier outcome of the Board Meeting dated February 13, 2025, we hereby confirm that the composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee remains unchanged, except for the following Committees:

1. INTIMATION OF RECONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

A. RECONSTITUTED STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Ammoor Periyan Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

B. RECONSTITUTED SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Ravi Janakiraman	Non-Executive Director	Member
2	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

For ELNET TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

DHAWALA SRINIVAS RAO CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

E.mail: elnetcity@gmail.com / elnetfinance@gmail.com | www.elnettechnologies.com CIN: L72300TN1990PLC019459 | GST No.: 33AAACE0785D1Z3